Find your railway ticket for direction
Korsun - Verkhivtseve

Korsun 2208362 Verkhivtseve 2210815

Train schedule Korsun → Verkhivtseve

Return trains Verkhivtseve → Korsun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korsun

22:05

Verkhivtseve

03:12

05:07

Dist. 317 km
Show route
Hide route
086Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Novooleksiyivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Korsun

22:30

Verkhivtseve

03:41

05:11

Dist. 317 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korsun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Verkhivtseve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korsun → Verkhivtseve

If you need to buy railway ticket Korsun Verkhivtseve online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korsun and Verkhivtseve we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 317 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 05:07 hours. The slowest train is №086Ш and it arrives in 05:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Korsun and Verkhivtseve. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 22:05. And the latest one is №086Ш, it departures at 22:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korsun and Verkhivtseve starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Корсунь - Верховцево

Корсунь 2208362 Верховцево 2210815

Расписание поездов Корсунь → Верховцево

Смотреть обратно Верховцево → Корсунь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Корсунь

22:05

Верховцево

03:12

05:07

Раст. 317 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Корсунь

22:30

Верховцево

03:41

05:11

Раст. 317 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Корсунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Верховцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Корсунь → Верховцево

Чтобы купить жд билет Корсунь Верховцево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Корсунь Верховцево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 317 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 05:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086Ш - проходит за 05:11 часов. Всего между Корсунь и Верховцево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 22:05 утра, а самый поздний - №086Ш в 22:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Корсунь Верховцево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.