Find your railway ticket for direction
Fundukliyivka - Poltava-Pivdenna

Fundukliyivka 2208353 Poltava-Pivdenna 2204590

Train schedule Fundukliyivka → Poltava-Pivdenna

Return trains Poltava-Pivdenna → Fundukliyivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
794Ш

Passenger
Electric comfortable train

Popularity:

Im.t.shevchenka
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Fundukliyivka

01:34

Poltava-Pivdenna

06:14

04:40

Dist. 266 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fundukliyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltava-Pivdenna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fundukliyivka → Poltava-Pivdenna

If you need to buy railway ticket Fundukliyivka Poltava-Pivdenna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fundukliyivka and Poltava-Pivdenna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 266 km, and the fastest train №794Ш arrives in 04:40 hours. The slowest train is №794Ш and it arrives in 04:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Fundukliyivka and Poltava-Pivdenna. So far the most earliest train is №794Ш and it departures at 01:34. And the latest one is №794Ш, it departures at 01:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fundukliyivka and Poltava-Pivdenna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фундуклеевка - Полтава-Южная

Фундуклеевка 2208353 Полтава-Южная 2204590

Расписание поездов Фундуклеевка → Полтава-Южная

Смотреть обратно Полтава-Южная → Фундуклеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
794Ш

Пассажирский
Электропоезд повышенной комфортности

Популярность:

Им. Т.шевченко
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Фундуклеевка

01:34

Полтава-Южная

06:14

04:40

Раст. 266 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фундуклеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтава-Южная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фундуклеевка → Полтава-Южная

Чтобы купить жд билет Фундуклеевка Полтава-Южная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фундуклеевка Полтава-Южная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 266 км, и самый быстрый поезд №794Ш преодолевает его за 04:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №794Ш - проходит за 04:40 часов. Всего между Фундуклеевка и Полтава-Южная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №794Ш отправляется в 01:34 утра, а самый поздний - №794Ш в 01:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фундуклеевка Полтава-Южная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.