Find your railway ticket for direction
Im.t.shevchenka - Synelnykove 2

Im.t.shevchenka 2208350 Synelnykove 2 2210940

Train schedule Im.t.shevchenka → Synelnykove 2

Return trains Synelnykove 2 → Im.t.shevchenka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
072К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Im.t.shevchenka

00:04

Synelnykove 2

06:07

06:03

Dist. 364 km
Show route
Hide route
734Л


Hyundai
Intercity+
Very fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Krasnoarmiysk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Im.t.shevchenka

19:44

Synelnykove 2

23:57

04:13

Dist. 364 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Im.t.shevchenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Synelnykove 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Im.t.shevchenka → Synelnykove 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Im.t.shevchenka Synelnykove 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Im.t.shevchenka and Synelnykove 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 364 km, and the fastest train №734Л arrives in 04:13 hours. The slowest train is №072К and it arrives in 06:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Im.t.shevchenka and Synelnykove 2. So far the most earliest train is №072К and it departures at 00:04. And the latest one is №734Л, it departures at 19:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Im.t.shevchenka and Synelnykove 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Им. Т.шевченко Синельниково 2

Посмотреть обратное направление Синельниково 2 Им. Т.шевченко
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

734Л Киев-ПассажирскийПокровск

Фирменный

Интерсити+ Скоростной Хюндай

Поезд № 734Л Киев-Пассажирский - Покровск
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

17:35

04:15

время в пути

01:43

Киев-Пассажирский Покровск

Маршрут поезда 734Л

Чтобы купить жд билет Им. Т.шевченко Синельниково 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко Синельниково 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 364 км, и самый быстрый поезд №734Л преодолевает его за 4:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №734Л - проходит за 4:15 часов. Всего между Им. Т.шевченко и Синельниково 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №734Л отправляется в 19:42 утра, а самый поздний - №734Л в 19:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Им. Т.шевченко Синельниково 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.