Find your railway ticket for direction
Im.t.shevchenka - Akymivka

Im.t.shevchenka 2208350 Akymivka 2210675

Train schedule Im.t.shevchenka → Akymivka

Return trains Akymivka → Im.t.shevchenka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Im.t.shevchenka

23:22

Akymivka

09:21

09:59

Dist. 581 km
Show route
Hide route
086Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Novooleksiyivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Im.t.shevchenka

23:40

Akymivka

10:05

10:25

Dist. 581 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Im.t.shevchenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Akymivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Im.t.shevchenka → Akymivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Im.t.shevchenka Akymivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Im.t.shevchenka and Akymivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 581 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 09:59 hours. The slowest train is №086Ш and it arrives in 10:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Im.t.shevchenka and Akymivka. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 23:22. And the latest one is №086Ш, it departures at 23:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Im.t.shevchenka and Akymivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Им. Т.шевченко - Акимовка

Им. Т.шевченко 2208350 Акимовка 2210675

Расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко → Акимовка

Смотреть обратно Акимовка → Им. Т.шевченко

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Им. Т.шевченко

23:22

Акимовка

09:21

09:59

Раст. 581 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Им. Т.шевченко

23:40

Акимовка

10:05

10:25

Раст. 581 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Им. Т.шевченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Акимовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Им. Т.шевченко → Акимовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Им. Т.шевченко Акимовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко Акимовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 581 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 09:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086Ш - проходит за 10:25 часов. Всего между Им. Т.шевченко и Акимовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 23:22 утра, а самый поздний - №086Ш в 23:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Им. Т.шевченко Акимовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.