Find your railway ticket for direction
Im.t.shevchenka - Poltava-Pivdenna

Im.t.shevchenka 2208350 Poltava-Pivdenna 2204590

Train schedule Im.t.shevchenka → Poltava-Pivdenna

Return trains Poltava-Pivdenna → Im.t.shevchenka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
794Ш

Passenger
Electric comfortable train

Popularity:

Im.t.shevchenka
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Im.t.shevchenka

00:55

Poltava-Pivdenna

06:14

05:19

Dist. 305 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Im.t.shevchenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltava-Pivdenna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Im.t.shevchenka → Poltava-Pivdenna

If you need to buy railway ticket Im.t.shevchenka Poltava-Pivdenna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Im.t.shevchenka and Poltava-Pivdenna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 305 km, and the fastest train №794Ш arrives in 05:19 hours. The slowest train is №794Ш and it arrives in 05:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Im.t.shevchenka and Poltava-Pivdenna. So far the most earliest train is №794Ш and it departures at 00:55. And the latest one is №794Ш, it departures at 00:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Im.t.shevchenka and Poltava-Pivdenna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Им. Т.шевченко - Полтава-Южная

Им. Т.шевченко 2208350 Полтава-Южная 2204590

Расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко → Полтава-Южная

Смотреть обратно Полтава-Южная → Им. Т.шевченко

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
794Ш

Пассажирский
Электропоезд повышенной комфортности

Популярность:

Им. Т.шевченко
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Им. Т.шевченко

00:55

Полтава-Южная

06:14

05:19

Раст. 305 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Им. Т.шевченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтава-Южная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Им. Т.шевченко → Полтава-Южная

Чтобы купить жд билет Им. Т.шевченко Полтава-Южная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко Полтава-Южная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 305 км, и самый быстрый поезд №794Ш преодолевает его за 05:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №794Ш - проходит за 05:19 часов. Всего между Им. Т.шевченко и Полтава-Южная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №794Ш отправляется в 00:55 утра, а самый поздний - №794Ш в 00:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Им. Т.шевченко Полтава-Южная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.