Find your railway ticket for direction
Kapustyne - Im.t.shevchenka

Kapustyne 2208348 Im.t.shevchenka 2208350

Train schedule Kapustyne → Im.t.shevchenka

Return trains Im.t.shevchenka → Kapustyne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kapustyne

03:49

Im.t.shevchenka

05:36

01:47

Dist. 98 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kapustyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Im.t.shevchenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kapustyne → Im.t.shevchenka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kapustyne Im.t.shevchenka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kapustyne and Im.t.shevchenka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 98 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 01:47 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 01:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kapustyne and Im.t.shevchenka. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 03:49. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 03:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kapustyne and Im.t.shevchenka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Капустино - Им. Т.шевченко

Капустино 2208348 Им. Т.шевченко 2208350

Расписание поездов Капустино → Им. Т.шевченко

Смотреть обратно Им. Т.шевченко → Капустино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Капустино

03:49

Им. Т.шевченко

05:36

01:47

Раст. 98 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Капустино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Им. Т.шевченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Капустино → Им. Т.шевченко

Чтобы купить жд билет Капустино Им. Т.шевченко онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Капустино Им. Т.шевченко, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 98 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 01:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 01:47 часов. Всего между Капустино и Им. Т.шевченко курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 03:49 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 03:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Капустино Им. Т.шевченко открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.