Find your railway ticket for direction
Vyska - Martynivska

Vyska 2208347 Martynivska 2208409

Train schedule Vyska → Martynivska

Return trains Martynivska → Vyska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vyska

23:04

Martynivska

02:28

03:24

Dist. 162 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vyska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Martynivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vyska → Martynivska

If you need to buy railway ticket Vyska Martynivska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vyska and Martynivska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 162 km, and the fastest train №148К arrives in 03:24 hours. The slowest train is №148К and it arrives in 03:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vyska and Martynivska. So far the most earliest train is №148К and it departures at 23:04. And the latest one is №148К, it departures at 23:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vyska and Martynivska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Виска - Мартыновская

Виска 2208347 Мартыновская 2208409

Расписание поездов Виска → Мартыновская

Смотреть обратно Мартыновская → Виска

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Виска

23:04

Мартыновская

02:28

03:24

Раст. 162 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Виска

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мартыновская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Виска → Мартыновская

Чтобы купить жд билет Виска Мартыновская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Виска Мартыновская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 162 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148К преодолевает его за 03:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148К - проходит за 03:24 часов. Всего между Виска и Мартыновская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148К отправляется в 23:04 утра, а самый поздний - №148К в 23:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Виска Мартыновская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.