Find your railway ticket for direction
Vyska - Novomyrhorod

Vyska 2208347 Novomyrhorod 2208346

Train schedule Vyska → Novomyrhorod

Return trains Novomyrhorod → Vyska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vyska

04:10

Novomyrhorod

04:35

00:25

Dist. 20 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vyska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novomyrhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vyska → Novomyrhorod

If you need to buy railway ticket Vyska Novomyrhorod online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vyska and Novomyrhorod we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 20 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 00:25 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 00:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vyska and Novomyrhorod. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 04:10. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 04:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vyska and Novomyrhorod starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Виска - Новомиргород

Виска 2208347 Новомиргород 2208346

Расписание поездов Виска → Новомиргород

Смотреть обратно Новомиргород → Виска

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Виска

04:10

Новомиргород

04:35

00:25

Раст. 20 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Виска

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новомиргород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Виска → Новомиргород

Чтобы купить жд билет Виска Новомиргород онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Виска Новомиргород, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 20 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 00:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 00:25 часов. Всего между Виска и Новомиргород курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 04:10 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 04:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Виска Новомиргород открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.