Find your railway ticket for direction
Vyska - Cherkasy

Vyska 2208347 Cherkasy 2208340

Train schedule Vyska → Cherkasy

Return trains Cherkasy → Vyska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vyska

04:10

Cherkasy

06:32

02:22

Dist. 107 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vyska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cherkasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vyska → Cherkasy

If you need to buy railway ticket Vyska Cherkasy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vyska and Cherkasy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 107 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 02:22 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 02:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vyska and Cherkasy. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 04:10. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 04:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vyska and Cherkasy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Виска - Черкассы

Виска 2208347 Черкассы 2208340

Расписание поездов Виска → Черкассы

Смотреть обратно Черкассы → Виска

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Виска

04:10

Черкассы

06:32

02:22

Раст. 107 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Виска

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черкассы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Виска → Черкассы

Чтобы купить жд билет Виска Черкассы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Виска Черкассы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 107 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 02:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 02:22 часов. Всего между Виска и Черкассы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 04:10 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 04:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Виска Черкассы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.