Find your railway ticket for direction
Novomyrhorod - Kapitanivka

Novomyrhorod 2208346 Kapitanivka 2208345

Train schedule Novomyrhorod → Kapitanivka

Return trains Kapitanivka → Novomyrhorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Novomyrhorod

04:37

Kapitanivka

04:54

00:17

Dist. 15 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novomyrhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kapitanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novomyrhorod → Kapitanivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Novomyrhorod Kapitanivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novomyrhorod and Kapitanivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 15 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 00:17 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 00:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novomyrhorod and Kapitanivka. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 04:37. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 04:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novomyrhorod and Kapitanivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новомиргород - Капитановка

Новомиргород 2208346 Капитановка 2208345

Расписание поездов Новомиргород → Капитановка

Смотреть обратно Капитановка → Новомиргород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Новомиргород

04:37

Капитановка

04:54

00:17

Раст. 15 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новомиргород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Капитановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новомиргород → Капитановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Новомиргород Капитановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новомиргород Капитановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 15 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 00:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 00:17 часов. Всего между Новомиргород и Капитановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 04:37 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 04:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новомиргород Капитановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.