Find your railway ticket for direction
Novomyrhorod - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Novomyrhorod 2208346 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Novomyrhorod → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Novomyrhorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Novomyrhorod

04:37

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

10:38

06:01

Dist. 329 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novomyrhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novomyrhorod → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Novomyrhorod Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novomyrhorod and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 329 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 06:01 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 06:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novomyrhorod and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 04:37. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 04:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novomyrhorod and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новомиргород - Киев-Пассажирский

Новомиргород 2208346 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Новомиргород → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Новомиргород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Новомиргород

04:37

Киев-Пассажирский

10:38

06:01

Раст. 329 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новомиргород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новомиргород → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Новомиргород Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новомиргород Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 329 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 06:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 06:01 часов. Всего между Новомиргород и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 04:37 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 04:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новомиргород Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.