Find your railway ticket for direction
Kapitanivka - Kapustyne

Kapitanivka 2208345 Kapustyne 2208348

Train schedule Kapitanivka → Kapustyne

Return trains Kapustyne → Kapitanivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kapitanivka

22:15

Kapustyne

23:23

01:08

Dist. 56 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kapitanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kapustyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kapitanivka → Kapustyne

If you need to buy railway ticket Kapitanivka Kapustyne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kapitanivka and Kapustyne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 56 km, and the fastest train №148К arrives in 01:08 hours. The slowest train is №148К and it arrives in 01:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kapitanivka and Kapustyne. So far the most earliest train is №148К and it departures at 22:15. And the latest one is №148К, it departures at 22:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kapitanivka and Kapustyne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Капитановка - Капустино

Капитановка 2208345 Капустино 2208348

Расписание поездов Капитановка → Капустино

Смотреть обратно Капустино → Капитановка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Капитановка

22:15

Капустино

23:23

01:08

Раст. 56 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Капитановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Капустино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Капитановка → Капустино

Чтобы купить жд билет Капитановка Капустино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Капитановка Капустино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 56 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148К преодолевает его за 01:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148К - проходит за 01:08 часов. Всего между Капитановка и Капустино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148К отправляется в 22:15 утра, а самый поздний - №148К в 22:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Капитановка Капустино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.