Find your railway ticket for direction
Kapitanivka - Drabove-Baryatynske

Kapitanivka 2208345 Drabove-Baryatynske 2208336

Train schedule Kapitanivka → Drabove-Baryatynske

Return trains Drabove-Baryatynske → Kapitanivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kapitanivka

04:56

Drabove-Baryatynske

07:57

03:01

Dist. 141 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kapitanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drabove-Baryatynske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kapitanivka → Drabove-Baryatynske

If you need to buy railway ticket Kapitanivka Drabove-Baryatynske online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kapitanivka and Drabove-Baryatynske we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 141 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 03:01 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 03:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kapitanivka and Drabove-Baryatynske. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 04:56. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 04:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kapitanivka and Drabove-Baryatynske starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Капитановка - Драбово-Барятинская

Капитановка 2208345 Драбово-Барятинская 2208336

Расписание поездов Капитановка → Драбово-Барятинская

Смотреть обратно Драбово-Барятинская → Капитановка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Капитановка

04:56

Драбово-Барятинская

07:57

03:01

Раст. 141 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Капитановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Драбово-Барятинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Капитановка → Драбово-Барятинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Капитановка Драбово-Барятинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Капитановка Драбово-Барятинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 141 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 03:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 03:01 часов. Всего между Капитановка и Драбово-Барятинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 04:56 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 04:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Капитановка Драбово-Барятинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.