PROIZD™ – train Cherkasy - Podilsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Cherkasy – Podilsk

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:06
10h 1min
06:08
Cherkasy Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Cherkasy Podilsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cherkasy and Podilsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 465 km, and the fastest train №137Ш arrives in 10:01 hours. The slowest train is №137Ш and it arrives in 10:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Cherkasy and Podilsk. So far the most earliest train is №137Ш and it departures at 17:06. And the latest one is №137Ш, it departures at 17:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cherkasy and Podilsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черкассы - Котовск

Черкассы 2208340 Котовск 2208450

Расписание поездов Черкассы → Котовск

Смотреть обратно Котовск → Черкассы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
137Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черкассы

17:06

Котовск

03:00

09:54

Раст. 465 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черкассы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Котовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черкассы → Котовск

Чтобы купить жд билет Черкассы Котовск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черкассы Котовск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 465 км, и самый быстрый поезд №137Ш преодолевает его за 09:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №137Ш - проходит за 09:54 часов. Всего между Черкассы и Котовск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №137Ш отправляется в 17:06 утра, а самый поздний - №137Ш в 17:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черкассы Котовск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.