Find your railway ticket for direction
Cherkasy - Lyubashivka

Cherkasy 2208340 Lyubashivka 2208444

Train schedule Cherkasy → Lyubashivka

Return trains Lyubashivka → Cherkasy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
137Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cherkasy

17:06

Lyubashivka

01:29

08:23

Dist. 388 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cherkasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lyubashivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cherkasy → Lyubashivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Cherkasy Lyubashivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cherkasy and Lyubashivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 388 km, and the fastest train №137Ш arrives in 08:23 hours. The slowest train is №137Ш and it arrives in 08:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Cherkasy and Lyubashivka. So far the most earliest train is №137Ш and it departures at 17:06. And the latest one is №137Ш, it departures at 17:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cherkasy and Lyubashivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черкассы - Любашевка

Черкассы 2208340 Любашевка 2208444

Расписание поездов Черкассы → Любашевка

Смотреть обратно Любашевка → Черкассы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
137Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черкассы

17:06

Любашевка

01:29

08:23

Раст. 388 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черкассы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Любашевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черкассы → Любашевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Черкассы Любашевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черкассы Любашевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 388 км, и самый быстрый поезд №137Ш преодолевает его за 08:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №137Ш - проходит за 08:23 часов. Всего между Черкассы и Любашевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №137Ш отправляется в 17:06 утра, а самый поздний - №137Ш в 17:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черкассы Любашевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.