Find your railway ticket for direction
Drabove-Baryatynske - Kapitanivka

Drabove-Baryatynske 2208336 Kapitanivka 2208345

Train schedule Drabove-Baryatynske → Kapitanivka

Return trains Kapitanivka → Drabove-Baryatynske

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Drabove-Baryatynske

19:07

Kapitanivka

22:13

03:06

Dist. 141 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drabove-Baryatynske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kapitanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drabove-Baryatynske → Kapitanivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Drabove-Baryatynske Kapitanivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drabove-Baryatynske and Kapitanivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 141 km, and the fastest train №148К arrives in 03:06 hours. The slowest train is №148К and it arrives in 03:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Drabove-Baryatynske and Kapitanivka. So far the most earliest train is №148К and it departures at 19:07. And the latest one is №148К, it departures at 19:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drabove-Baryatynske and Kapitanivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Драбово-Барятинская - Капитановка

Драбово-Барятинская 2208336 Капитановка 2208345

Расписание поездов Драбово-Барятинская → Капитановка

Смотреть обратно Капитановка → Драбово-Барятинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Драбово-Барятинская

19:07

Капитановка

22:13

03:06

Раст. 141 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Драбово-Барятинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Капитановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Драбово-Барятинская → Капитановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Драбово-Барятинская Капитановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Драбово-Барятинская Капитановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 141 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148К преодолевает его за 03:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148К - проходит за 03:06 часов. Всего между Драбово-Барятинская и Капитановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148К отправляется в 19:07 утра, а самый поздний - №148К в 19:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Драбово-Барятинская Капитановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.