Find your railway ticket for direction
Drabove-Baryatynske - Palmira

Drabove-Baryatynske 2208336 Palmira 2208337

Train schedule Drabove-Baryatynske → Palmira

Return trains Palmira → Drabove-Baryatynske

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Drabove-Baryatynske

19:07

Palmira

19:27

00:20

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drabove-Baryatynske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Palmira

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drabove-Baryatynske → Palmira

If you need to buy railway ticket Drabove-Baryatynske Palmira online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drabove-Baryatynske and Palmira we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 25 km, and the fastest train №148К arrives in 00:20 hours. The slowest train is №148К and it arrives in 00:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Drabove-Baryatynske and Palmira. So far the most earliest train is №148К and it departures at 19:07. And the latest one is №148К, it departures at 19:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drabove-Baryatynske and Palmira starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Драбово-Барятинская - Пальмира

Драбово-Барятинская 2208336 Пальмира 2208337

Расписание поездов Драбово-Барятинская → Пальмира

Смотреть обратно Пальмира → Драбово-Барятинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Драбово-Барятинская

19:07

Пальмира

19:27

00:20

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Драбово-Барятинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пальмира

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Драбово-Барятинская → Пальмира

Чтобы купить жд билет Драбово-Барятинская Пальмира онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Драбово-Барятинская Пальмира, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 25 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148К преодолевает его за 00:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148К - проходит за 00:20 часов. Всего между Драбово-Барятинская и Пальмира курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148К отправляется в 19:07 утра, а самый поздний - №148К в 19:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Драбово-Барятинская Пальмира открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.