Find your railway ticket for direction
Odesa-Holovna - Marhanets

Odesa-Holovna 2208001 Marhanets 2210725

Train schedule Odesa-Holovna → Marhanets

Return trains Marhanets → Odesa-Holovna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Odesa-Holovna

14:42

Marhanets

08:09

17:27

Dist. 710 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Odesa-Holovna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Marhanets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Odesa-Holovna → Marhanets

If you need to buy railway ticket Odesa-Holovna Marhanets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Odesa-Holovna and Marhanets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 710 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 17:27 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 17:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Odesa-Holovna and Marhanets. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 14:42. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 14:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Odesa-Holovna and Marhanets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Одесса-Главная - Марганец

Одесса-Главная 2208001 Марганец 2210725

Расписание поездов Одесса-Главная → Марганец

Смотреть обратно Марганец → Одесса-Главная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Одесса-Главная

14:42

Марганец

08:09

17:27

Раст. 710 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Одесса-Главная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Марганец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Одесса-Главная → Марганец

Чтобы купить жд билет Одесса-Главная Марганец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Одесса-Главная Марганец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 710 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 17:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 17:27 часов. Всего между Одесса-Главная и Марганец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 14:42 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 14:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Одесса-Главная Марганец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.