Find your railway ticket for direction
Odesa-Holovna - Hrebinka

Odesa-Holovna 2208001 Hrebinka 2204550

Train schedule Odesa-Holovna → Hrebinka

Return trains Hrebinka → Odesa-Holovna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Odesa-Holovna

21:39

Hrebinka

08:19

10:40

Dist. 524 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Odesa-Holovna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hrebinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Odesa-Holovna → Hrebinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Odesa-Holovna Hrebinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Odesa-Holovna and Hrebinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 524 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 10:40 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 10:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Odesa-Holovna and Hrebinka. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 21:39. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 21:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Odesa-Holovna and Hrebinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Одесса-Главная - Гребенка

Одесса-Главная 2208001 Гребенка 2204550

Расписание поездов Одесса-Главная → Гребенка

Смотреть обратно Гребенка → Одесса-Главная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Одесса-Главная

21:39

Гребенка

08:19

10:40

Раст. 524 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Одесса-Главная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гребенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Одесса-Главная → Гребенка

Чтобы купить жд билет Одесса-Главная Гребенка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Одесса-Главная Гребенка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 524 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 10:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 10:40 часов. Всего между Одесса-Главная и Гребенка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 21:39 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 21:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Одесса-Главная Гребенка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.