Find your railway ticket for direction
Odesa-Holovna - Kharkiv-Pas

Odesa-Holovna 2208001 Kharkiv-Pas 2204001

Train schedule Odesa-Holovna → Kharkiv-Pas

Return trains Kharkiv-Pas → Odesa-Holovna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
060Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Odesa-Holovna

18:44

Kharkiv-Pas

09:19

14:35

Dist. 765 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Odesa-Holovna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Odesa-Holovna → Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Odesa-Holovna Kharkiv-Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Odesa-Holovna and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 765 km, and the fastest train №060Ш arrives in 14:35 hours. The slowest train is №060Ш and it arrives in 14:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Odesa-Holovna and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №060Ш and it departures at 18:44. And the latest one is №060Ш, it departures at 18:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Odesa-Holovna and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Одесса-Главная - Харьков-Пасс

Одесса-Главная 2208001 Харьков-Пасс 2204001

Расписание поездов Одесса-Главная → Харьков-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Харьков-Пасс → Одесса-Главная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
060Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Одесса-Главная

18:44

Харьков-Пасс

09:19

14:35

Раст. 765 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Одесса-Главная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Одесса-Главная → Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Одесса-Главная Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Одесса-Главная Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 765 км, и самый быстрый поезд №060Ш преодолевает его за 14:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №060Ш - проходит за 14:35 часов. Всего между Одесса-Главная и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №060Ш отправляется в 18:44 утра, а самый поздний - №060Ш в 18:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Одесса-Главная Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.