Find your railway ticket for direction
Lishchynivka - Kolomak

Lishchynivka 2204611 Kolomak 2204526

Train schedule Lishchynivka → Kolomak

Return trains Kolomak → Lishchynivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lishchynivka

06:07

Kolomak

08:45

02:38

Dist. 107 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lishchynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kolomak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lishchynivka → Kolomak

If you need to buy railway ticket Lishchynivka Kolomak online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lishchynivka and Kolomak we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 107 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 02:38 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 02:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lishchynivka and Kolomak. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 06:07. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 06:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lishchynivka and Kolomak starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лещиновка - Коломак

Лещиновка 2204611 Коломак 2204526

Расписание поездов Лещиновка → Коломак

Смотреть обратно Коломак → Лещиновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Лещиновка

06:07

Коломак

08:45

02:38

Раст. 107 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лещиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коломак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лещиновка → Коломак

Чтобы купить жд билет Лещиновка Коломак онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лещиновка Коломак, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 107 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 02:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 02:38 часов. Всего между Лещиновка и Коломак курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 06:07 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 06:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лещиновка Коломак открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.