PROIZD™ – train Hlobyne - Vesely Podil: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Hlobyne – Vesely Podil

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:30
17h 26min
08:56
130О
Night fast
Regular
Kremenchuk Ivano-Frankivsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Hlobyne Vesely Podil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hlobyne and Vesely Podil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1041 km, and the fastest train №130О arrives in 17:26 hours. The slowest train is №130О and it arrives in 17:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hlobyne and Vesely Podil. So far the most earliest train is №130О and it departures at 15:30:00. And the latest one is №130О, it departures at 15:30:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hlobyne and Vesely Podil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Technical works are being carried out. We apologize for the inconvenience.

ЖД билеты Глобино → Веселый Подол PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Глобино – Веселый Подол

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:30
17ч 26мин
08:56
130О
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Кременчуг Ивано-Франковск

Чтобы купить жд билет Глобино Веселый Подол онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Глобино и Веселый Подол , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1041 км, и самый быстрый поезд №130О преодолевает его за 17:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №130О проходит за 17:26 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Глобино и Веселый Подол. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №130О отправляется в 15:30:00. Самый поздний - №130О в 15:30:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Глобино Веселый Подол открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.

На сайте проводятся технические работы. Приносим извинения за доставленные неудобства.