Find your railway ticket for direction
Poltava-Pivdenna - Sakhnovshchyna

Poltava-Pivdenna 2204590 Sakhnovshchyna 2204488

Train schedule Poltava-Pivdenna → Sakhnovshchyna

Return trains Sakhnovshchyna → Poltava-Pivdenna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kostyantynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Poltava-Pivdenna

02:12

Sakhnovshchyna

04:16

02:04

Dist. 128 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Poltava-Pivdenna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sakhnovshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Poltava-Pivdenna → Sakhnovshchyna

If you need to buy railway ticket Poltava-Pivdenna Sakhnovshchyna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Poltava-Pivdenna and Sakhnovshchyna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 128 km, and the fastest train №126Л arrives in 02:04 hours. The slowest train is №126Л and it arrives in 02:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Poltava-Pivdenna and Sakhnovshchyna. So far the most earliest train is №126Л and it departures at 02:12. And the latest one is №126Л, it departures at 02:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Poltava-Pivdenna and Sakhnovshchyna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полтава-Южная - Сахновщина

Полтава-Южная 2204590 Сахновщина 2204488

Расписание поездов Полтава-Южная → Сахновщина

Смотреть обратно Сахновщина → Полтава-Южная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Константиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полтава-Южная

02:12

Сахновщина

04:16

02:04

Раст. 128 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полтава-Южная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сахновщина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полтава-Южная → Сахновщина

Чтобы купить жд билет Полтава-Южная Сахновщина онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полтава-Южная Сахновщина, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 128 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Л преодолевает его за 02:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Л - проходит за 02:04 часов. Всего между Полтава-Южная и Сахновщина курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Л отправляется в 02:12 утра, а самый поздний - №126Л в 02:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полтава-Южная Сахновщина открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.