Find your railway ticket for direction
Karlivka - Poltava Kyivska

Karlivka 2204584 Poltava Kyivska 2204580

Train schedule Karlivka → Poltava Kyivska

Return trains Poltava Kyivska → Karlivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Poltava Kyivska



Dist. 65 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karlivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltava Kyivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karlivka → Poltava Kyivska

If you need to buy railway ticket Karlivka Poltava Kyivska online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karlivka and Poltava Kyivska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 65 km, and the fastest train №126О arrives in 01:36 hours. The slowest train is №126О and it arrives in 01:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Karlivka and Poltava Kyivska. So far the most earliest train is №126О and it departures at 01:42. And the latest one is №126О, it departures at 01:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karlivka and Poltava Kyivska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карловка - Полтава Киевская

Карловка 2204584 Полтава Киевская 2204580

Расписание поездов Карловка → Полтава Киевская

Смотреть обратно Полтава Киевская → Карловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Константиновка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Карловка

01:42

Полтава Киевская

03:18

01:36

Раст. 65 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Карловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтава Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Карловка → Полтава Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Карловка Полтава Киевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карловка Полтава Киевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 65 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126О преодолевает его за 01:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126О - проходит за 01:36 часов. Всего между Карловка и Полтава Киевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126О отправляется в 01:42 утра, а самый поздний - №126О в 01:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карловка Полтава Киевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.