Find your railway ticket for direction
Poltava Kyivska - Krasne

Poltava Kyivska 2204580 Krasne 2218025

Train schedule Poltava Kyivska → Krasne

Return trains Krasne → Poltava Kyivska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
111О

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Poltava Kyivska

22:50

Krasne

14:18

15:28

Dist. 911 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Poltava Kyivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Poltava Kyivska → Krasne

If you need to buy railway ticket Poltava Kyivska Krasne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Poltava Kyivska and Krasne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 911 km, and the fastest train №111О arrives in 15:28 hours. The slowest train is №111О and it arrives in 15:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Poltava Kyivska and Krasne. So far the most earliest train is №111О and it departures at 22:50. And the latest one is №111О, it departures at 22:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Poltava Kyivska and Krasne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полтава Киевская - Красне

Полтава Киевская 2204580 Красне 2218025

Расписание поездов Полтава Киевская → Красне

Смотреть обратно Красне → Полтава Киевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
111О

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Полтава Киевская

22:50

Красне

14:18

15:28

Раст. 911 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полтава Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красне

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полтава Киевская → Красне

Чтобы купить жд билет Полтава Киевская Красне онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полтава Киевская Красне, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 911 км, и самый быстрый поезд №111О преодолевает его за 15:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №111О - проходит за 15:28 часов. Всего между Полтава Киевская и Красне курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №111О отправляется в 22:50 утра, а самый поздний - №111О в 22:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полтава Киевская Красне открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.