Find your railway ticket for direction
Myrhorod - Yaresky

Myrhorod 2204570 Yaresky 2204568

Train schedule Myrhorod → Yaresky

Return trains Yaresky → Myrhorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kostyantynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myrhorod

23:49

Yaresky

00:24

00:35

Dist. 27 km
Show route
Hide route
112Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Myrhorod

06:19

Yaresky

06:48

00:29

Dist. 27 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myrhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yaresky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myrhorod → Yaresky

If you need to buy railway ticket Myrhorod Yaresky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myrhorod and Yaresky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 27 km, and the fastest train №112Л arrives in 00:29 hours. The slowest train is №126Л and it arrives in 00:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Myrhorod and Yaresky. So far the most earliest train is №112Л and it departures at 06:19. And the latest one is №126Л, it departures at 23:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myrhorod and Yaresky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миргород - Яреськи

Миргород 2204570 Яреськи 2204568

Расписание поездов Миргород → Яреськи

Смотреть обратно Яреськи → Миргород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Константиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миргород

23:49

Яреськи

00:24

00:35

Раст. 27 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Миргород

06:19

Яреськи

06:48

00:29

Раст. 27 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миргород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яреськи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миргород → Яреськи

Чтобы купить жд билет Миргород Яреськи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миргород Яреськи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 27 км, и самый быстрый поезд №112Л преодолевает его за 00:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Л - проходит за 00:35 часов. Всего между Миргород и Яреськи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №112Л отправляется в 06:19 утра, а самый поздний - №126Л в 23:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миргород Яреськи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.