Find your railway ticket for direction
Yaresky - Romodan

Yaresky 2204568 Romodan 2204530

Train schedule Yaresky → Romodan

Return trains Romodan → Yaresky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kostyantynivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yaresky

04:23

Romodan

05:44

01:21

Dist. 53 km
Show route
Hide route
111О

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Yaresky

23:57

Romodan

01:04

01:07

Dist. 53 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yaresky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Romodan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yaresky → Romodan

If you need to buy railway ticket Yaresky Romodan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yaresky and Romodan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 53 km, and the fastest train №111О arrives in 01:07 hours. The slowest train is №126О and it arrives in 01:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Yaresky and Romodan. So far the most earliest train is №126О and it departures at 04:23. And the latest one is №111О, it departures at 23:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yaresky and Romodan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Яреськи - Ромодан

Яреськи 2204568 Ромодан 2204530

Расписание поездов Яреськи → Ромодан

Смотреть обратно Ромодан → Яреськи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Константиновка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Яреськи

04:23

Ромодан

05:44

01:21

Раст. 53 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
111О

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Яреськи

23:57

Ромодан

01:04

01:07

Раст. 53 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Яреськи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ромодан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Яреськи → Ромодан

Чтобы купить жд билет Яреськи Ромодан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Яреськи Ромодан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 53 км, и самый быстрый поезд №111О преодолевает его за 01:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126О - проходит за 01:21 часов. Всего между Яреськи и Ромодан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126О отправляется в 04:23 утра, а самый поздний - №111О в 23:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Яреськи Ромодан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.