Find your railway ticket for direction
Yaresky - Orilka

Yaresky 2204568 Orilka 2204489

Train schedule Yaresky → Orilka

Return trains Orilka → Yaresky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kostyantynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yaresky

00:26

Orilka

04:37

04:11

Dist. 229 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yaresky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orilka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yaresky → Orilka

If you need to buy railway ticket Yaresky Orilka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yaresky and Orilka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 229 km, and the fastest train №126Л arrives in 04:11 hours. The slowest train is №126Л and it arrives in 04:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yaresky and Orilka. So far the most earliest train is №126Л and it departures at 00:26. And the latest one is №126Л, it departures at 00:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yaresky and Orilka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Яреськи - Орелька

Яреськи 2204568 Орелька 2204489

Расписание поездов Яреськи → Орелька

Смотреть обратно Орелька → Яреськи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Константиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Яреськи

00:26

Орелька

04:37

04:11

Раст. 229 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Яреськи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орелька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Яреськи → Орелька

Чтобы купить жд билет Яреськи Орелька онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Яреськи Орелька, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 229 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Л преодолевает его за 04:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Л - проходит за 04:11 часов. Всего между Яреськи и Орелька курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Л отправляется в 00:26 утра, а самый поздний - №126Л в 00:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Яреськи Орелька открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.