Find your railway ticket for direction
Hoholeve - Kharkiv-Pas

Hoholeve 2204567 Kharkiv-Pas 2204001

Train schedule Hoholeve → Kharkiv-Pas

Return trains Kharkiv-Pas → Hoholeve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
112Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Hoholeve

06:35

Kharkiv-Pas

12:21

05:46

Dist. 231 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hoholeve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hoholeve → Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Hoholeve Kharkiv-Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hoholeve and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 231 km, and the fastest train №112Л arrives in 05:46 hours. The slowest train is №112Л and it arrives in 05:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hoholeve and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №112Л and it departures at 06:35. And the latest one is №112Л, it departures at 06:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hoholeve and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гоголево - Харьков-Пасс

Гоголево 2204567 Харьков-Пасс 2204001

Расписание поездов Гоголево → Харьков-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Харьков-Пасс → Гоголево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Гоголево

06:35

Харьков-Пасс

12:21

05:46

Раст. 231 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гоголево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гоголево → Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Гоголево Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гоголево Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 231 км, и самый быстрый поезд №112Л преодолевает его за 05:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №112Л - проходит за 05:46 часов. Всего между Гоголево и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №112Л отправляется в 06:35 утра, а самый поздний - №112Л в 06:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гоголево Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.