Find your railway ticket for direction
Pyryatyn - Konotop

Pyryatyn 2204561 Konotop 2200040

Train schedule Pyryatyn → Konotop

Return trains Konotop → Pyryatyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
062Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pyryatyn

20:50

Konotop

00:41

03:51

Dist. 151 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pyryatyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pyryatyn → Konotop

If you need to buy railway ticket Pyryatyn Konotop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pyryatyn and Konotop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 151 km, and the fastest train №062Ш arrives in 03:51 hours. The slowest train is №062Ш and it arrives in 03:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pyryatyn and Konotop. So far the most earliest train is №062Ш and it departures at 20:50. And the latest one is №062Ш, it departures at 20:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pyryatyn and Konotop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пирятин - Конотоп

Пирятин 2204561 Конотоп 2200040

Расписание поездов Пирятин → Конотоп

Смотреть обратно Конотоп → Пирятин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
062Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пирятин

20:50

Конотоп

00:41

03:51

Раст. 151 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пирятин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пирятин → Конотоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Пирятин Конотоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пирятин Конотоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 151 км, и самый быстрый поезд №062Ш преодолевает его за 03:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №062Ш - проходит за 03:51 часов. Всего между Пирятин и Конотоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №062Ш отправляется в 20:50 утра, а самый поздний - №062Ш в 20:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пирятин Конотоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.