Find your railway ticket for direction
Lubny - Slovyansk

Lubny 2204560 Slovyansk 2214040

Train schedule Lubny → Slovyansk

Return trains Slovyansk → Lubny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kostyantynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lubny

22:39

Slovyansk

06:41

08:02

Dist. 443 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lubny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slovyansk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lubny → Slovyansk

If you need to buy railway ticket Lubny Slovyansk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lubny and Slovyansk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 443 km, and the fastest train №126Л arrives in 08:02 hours. The slowest train is №126Л and it arrives in 08:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lubny and Slovyansk. So far the most earliest train is №126Л and it departures at 22:39. And the latest one is №126Л, it departures at 22:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lubny and Slovyansk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лубны - Славянск

Лубны 2204560 Славянск 2214040

Расписание поездов Лубны → Славянск

Смотреть обратно Славянск → Лубны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Константиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лубны

22:39

Славянск

06:41

08:02

Раст. 443 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лубны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Славянск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лубны → Славянск

Чтобы купить жд билет Лубны Славянск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лубны Славянск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 443 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Л преодолевает его за 08:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Л - проходит за 08:02 часов. Всего между Лубны и Славянск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Л отправляется в 22:39 утра, а самый поздний - №126Л в 22:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лубны Славянск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.