Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrebinka - Cherkasy

Hrebinka 2204550 Cherkasy 2208340

Train schedule Hrebinka → Cherkasy

Return trains Cherkasy → Hrebinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Х

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Mykolayv Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrebinka

06:36

Cherkasy

08:15

01:39

Dist. 92 km
Show route
Hide route
148К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Hrebinka

18:37

Cherkasy

20:18

01:41

Dist. 92 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hrebinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cherkasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hrebinka → Cherkasy

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrebinka Cherkasy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrebinka and Cherkasy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 92 km, and the fastest train №061Х arrives in 01:39 hours. The slowest train is №148К and it arrives in 01:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hrebinka and Cherkasy. So far the most earliest train is №061Х and it departures at 06:36. And the latest one is №148К, it departures at 18:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrebinka and Cherkasy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гребенка - Черкассы

Гребенка 2204550 Черкассы 2208340

Расписание поездов Гребенка → Черкассы

Смотреть обратно Черкассы → Гребенка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Х

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Николаев Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гребенка

06:36

Черкассы

08:15

01:39

Раст. 92 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
148К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Гребенка

18:37

Черкассы

20:18

01:41

Раст. 92 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гребенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черкассы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гребенка → Черкассы

Чтобы купить жд билет Гребенка Черкассы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гребенка Черкассы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 92 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Х преодолевает его за 01:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148К - проходит за 01:41 часов. Всего между Гребенка и Черкассы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Х отправляется в 06:36 утра, а самый поздний - №148К в 18:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гребенка Черкассы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.