Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrebinka - Boryspil

Hrebinka 2204550 Boryspil 2200064

Train schedule Hrebinka → Boryspil

Return trains Boryspil → Hrebinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
063О

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Hrebinka

04:13

Boryspil

05:34

01:21

Dist. 111 km
Show route
Hide route
865О

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrebinka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrebinka

12:20

Boryspil

13:58

01:38

Dist. 111 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hrebinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Boryspil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hrebinka → Boryspil

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrebinka Boryspil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrebinka and Boryspil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 111 km, and the fastest train №063О arrives in 01:21 hours. The slowest train is №865О and it arrives in 01:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hrebinka and Boryspil. So far the most earliest train is №063О and it departures at 04:13. And the latest one is №865О, it departures at 12:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrebinka and Boryspil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гребенка - Борисполь

Гребенка 2204550 Борисполь 2200064

Расписание поездов Гребенка → Борисполь

Смотреть обратно Борисполь → Гребенка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
063О

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Гребенка

04:13

Борисполь

05:34

01:21

Раст. 111 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
865О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гребенка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гребенка

12:20

Борисполь

13:58

01:38

Раст. 111 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гребенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Борисполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гребенка → Борисполь

Чтобы купить жд билет Гребенка Борисполь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гребенка Борисполь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 111 км, и самый быстрый поезд №063О преодолевает его за 01:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №865О - проходит за 01:38 часов. Всего между Гребенка и Борисполь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №063О отправляется в 04:13 утра, а самый поздний - №865О в 12:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гребенка Борисполь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.