Find your railway ticket for direction
Yuskivtsi - Khorol

Yuskivtsi 2204541 Khorol 2204589

Train schedule Yuskivtsi → Khorol

Return trains Khorol → Yuskivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
670К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Kremenchuk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yuskivtsi

13:51

Khorol

16:22

02:31

Dist. 89 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yuskivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khorol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yuskivtsi → Khorol

If you need to buy railway ticket Yuskivtsi Khorol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yuskivtsi and Khorol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 89 km, and the fastest train №670К arrives in 02:31 hours. The slowest train is №670К and it arrives in 02:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yuskivtsi and Khorol. So far the most earliest train is №670К and it departures at 13:51. And the latest one is №670К, it departures at 13:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yuskivtsi and Khorol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юсковцы - Хорол

Юсковцы 2204541 Хорол 2204589

Расписание поездов Юсковцы → Хорол

Смотреть обратно Хорол → Юсковцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
670К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Бахмач-Пассажирский
Кременчуг
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юсковцы

13:51

Хорол

16:22

02:31

Раст. 89 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юсковцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хорол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юсковцы → Хорол

Чтобы купить жд билет Юсковцы Хорол онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юсковцы Хорол, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 89 км, и самый быстрый поезд №670К преодолевает его за 02:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №670К - проходит за 02:31 часов. Всего между Юсковцы и Хорол курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №670К отправляется в 13:51 утра, а самый поздний - №670К в 13:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юсковцы Хорол открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.