Find your railway ticket for direction
Pryluky - Fundukliyivka

Pryluky 2204540 Fundukliyivka 2208353

Train schedule Pryluky → Fundukliyivka

Return trains Fundukliyivka → Pryluky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Х

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Mykolayv Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pryluky

05:07

Fundukliyivka

10:11

05:04

Dist. 219 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pryluky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fundukliyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pryluky → Fundukliyivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Pryluky Fundukliyivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pryluky and Fundukliyivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 219 km, and the fastest train №061Х arrives in 05:04 hours. The slowest train is №061Х and it arrives in 05:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pryluky and Fundukliyivka. So far the most earliest train is №061Х and it departures at 05:07. And the latest one is №061Х, it departures at 05:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pryluky and Fundukliyivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Прилуки - Фундуклеевка

Прилуки 2204540 Фундуклеевка 2208353

Расписание поездов Прилуки → Фундуклеевка

Смотреть обратно Фундуклеевка → Прилуки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Х

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Николаев Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Прилуки

05:07

Фундуклеевка

10:11

05:04

Раст. 219 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Прилуки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фундуклеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Прилуки → Фундуклеевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Прилуки Фундуклеевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Прилуки Фундуклеевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 219 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Х преодолевает его за 05:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Х - проходит за 05:04 часов. Всего между Прилуки и Фундуклеевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Х отправляется в 05:07 утра, а самый поздний - №061Х в 05:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Прилуки Фундуклеевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.