Find your railway ticket for direction
Romodan - Krasnohrad

Romodan 2204530 Krasnohrad 2204482

Train schedule Romodan → Krasnohrad

Return trains Krasnohrad → Romodan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kostyantynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Romodan

23:18

Krasnohrad

03:31

04:13

Dist. 212 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Romodan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnohrad

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Romodan → Krasnohrad

If you need to buy railway ticket Romodan Krasnohrad online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Romodan and Krasnohrad we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 212 km, and the fastest train №126Л arrives in 04:13 hours. The slowest train is №126Л and it arrives in 04:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Romodan and Krasnohrad. So far the most earliest train is №126Л and it departures at 23:18. And the latest one is №126Л, it departures at 23:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Romodan and Krasnohrad starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ромодан - Красноград

Ромодан 2204530 Красноград 2204482

Расписание поездов Ромодан → Красноград

Смотреть обратно Красноград → Ромодан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Константиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ромодан

23:18

Красноград

03:31

04:13

Раст. 212 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ромодан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красноград

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ромодан → Красноград

Чтобы купить жд билет Ромодан Красноград онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ромодан Красноград, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 212 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Л преодолевает его за 04:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Л - проходит за 04:13 часов. Всего между Ромодан и Красноград курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Л отправляется в 23:18 утра, а самый поздний - №126Л в 23:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ромодан Красноград открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.