PROIZD™ – train Vodyana - Novi Sanzhary: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Vodyana – Novi Sanzhary

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:39
26h 19min
13:40
375О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Kherson

If you need to buy railway ticket Vodyana Novi Sanzhary online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vodyana and Novi Sanzhary we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 109 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 2:19 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 2:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vodyana and Novi Sanzhary. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 21:05:00. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 21:05:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vodyana and Novi Sanzhary starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Водяная - Новосенжары

Водяная 2204525 Новосенжары 2204613

Расписание поездов Водяная → Новосенжары

Смотреть обратно Новосенжары → Водяная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Водяная

21:27

Новосенжары

23:43

02:16

Раст. 109 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Водяная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новосенжары

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Водяная → Новосенжары

Чтобы купить жд билет Водяная Новосенжары онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Водяная Новосенжары, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 109 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 02:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 02:16 часов. Всего между Водяная и Новосенжары курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 21:27 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 21:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Водяная Новосенжары открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.