Find your railway ticket for direction
Lyubotyn - Karpaty

Lyubotyn 2204519 Karpaty 2218965

Train schedule Lyubotyn → Karpaty

Return trains Karpaty → Lyubotyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lyubotyn

11:24

Karpaty

10:24

23:00

Dist. 1304 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lyubotyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karpaty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lyubotyn → Karpaty

If you need to buy railway ticket Lyubotyn Karpaty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lyubotyn and Karpaty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1304 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 23:00 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 23:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lyubotyn and Karpaty. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 11:24. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 11:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lyubotyn and Karpaty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Люботин - Карпаты

Люботин 2204519 Карпаты 2218965

Расписание поездов Люботин → Карпаты

Смотреть обратно Карпаты → Люботин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Люботин

11:24

Карпаты

10:24

23:00

Раст. 1304 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Люботин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карпаты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Люботин → Карпаты

Чтобы купить жд билет Люботин Карпаты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Люботин Карпаты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1304 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 23:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 23:00 часов. Всего между Люботин и Карпаты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 11:24 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 11:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Люботин Карпаты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.