Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Kharkiv-Pas

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Kharkiv-Pas 2204001

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Kharkiv-Pas

Return trains Kharkiv-Pas → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
112Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kozyatyn-1

00:14

Kharkiv-Pas

12:21

12:07

Dist. 650 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Kharkiv-Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 650 km, and the fastest train №112Л arrives in 12:07 hours. The slowest train is №112Л and it arrives in 12:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №112Л and it departures at 00:14. And the latest one is №112Л, it departures at 00:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Харьков-Пасс

Казатин-1 2200302 Харьков-Пасс 2204001

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Харьков-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Харьков-Пасс → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Казатин-1

00:14

Харьков-Пасс

12:21

12:07

Раст. 650 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 650 км, и самый быстрый поезд №112Л преодолевает его за 12:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №112Л - проходит за 12:07 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №112Л отправляется в 00:14 утра, а самый поздний - №112Л в 00:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.