PROIZD™ – train Lyubotyn - Odesa-Holovna: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lyubotyn – Odesa-Holovna

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:04
34h 36min
06:28
059О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Lyubotyn Odesa Holovna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lyubotyn and Odesa Holovna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 765 km, and the fastest train №059О arrives in 13:24 hours. The slowest train is №059О and it arrives in 13:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lyubotyn and Odesa Holovna. So far the most earliest train is №059О and it departures at 17:04:00. And the latest one is №059О, it departures at 17:04:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lyubotyn and Odesa Holovna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Люботин → Одесса-Главная PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Люботин – Одесса-Главная

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:04
34ч 36мин
06:28
059О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Одесса-Главная

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Люботин Одесса Главная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Люботин и Одесса Главная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 765 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059О преодолевает его за 13:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059О проходит за 13:24 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Люботин и Одесса Главная. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059О отправляется в 17:04:00. Самый поздний - №059О в 17:04:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Люботин Одесса Главная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.