Find your railway ticket for direction
Lyubotyn - Mala Pereshchepynska

Lyubotyn 2204519 Mala Pereshchepynska 2204615

Train schedule Lyubotyn → Mala Pereshchepynska

Return trains Mala Pereshchepynska → Lyubotyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lyubotyn

20:20

Mala Pereshchepynska

23:30

03:10

Dist. 140 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lyubotyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mala Pereshchepynska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lyubotyn → Mala Pereshchepynska

If you need to buy railway ticket Lyubotyn Mala Pereshchepynska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lyubotyn and Mala Pereshchepynska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 140 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 03:10 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 03:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lyubotyn and Mala Pereshchepynska. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 20:20. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 20:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lyubotyn and Mala Pereshchepynska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Люботин - Малая Перещепинская

Люботин 2204519 Малая Перещепинская 2204615

Расписание поездов Люботин → Малая Перещепинская

Смотреть обратно Малая Перещепинская → Люботин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Люботин

20:20

Малая Перещепинская

23:30

03:10

Раст. 140 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Люботин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Малая Перещепинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Люботин → Малая Перещепинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Люботин Малая Перещепинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Люботин Малая Перещепинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 140 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 03:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 03:10 часов. Всего между Люботин и Малая Перещепинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 20:20 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 20:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Люботин Малая Перещепинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.