Find your railway ticket for direction
Lyubotyn - Novi Sanzhary

Lyubotyn 2204519 Novi Sanzhary 2204613

Train schedule Lyubotyn → Novi Sanzhary

Return trains Novi Sanzhary → Lyubotyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lyubotyn

20:20

Novi Sanzhary

23:43

03:23

Dist. 152 km
Show route
Hide route
091О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kremenchuk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lyubotyn

11:22

Novi Sanzhary

14:12

02:50

Dist. 152 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lyubotyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novi Sanzhary

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lyubotyn → Novi Sanzhary

If you need to buy railway ticket Lyubotyn Novi Sanzhary online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lyubotyn and Novi Sanzhary we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 152 km, and the fastest train №091О arrives in 02:50 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 03:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lyubotyn and Novi Sanzhary. So far the most earliest train is №091О and it departures at 11:22. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 20:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lyubotyn and Novi Sanzhary starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Люботин - Новосенжары

Люботин 2204519 Новосенжары 2204613

Расписание поездов Люботин → Новосенжары

Смотреть обратно Новосенжары → Люботин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Люботин

20:20

Новосенжары

23:43

03:23

Раст. 152 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
091О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Кременчуг
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Люботин

11:22

Новосенжары

14:12

02:50

Раст. 152 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Люботин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новосенжары

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Люботин → Новосенжары

Чтобы купить жд билет Люботин Новосенжары онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Люботин Новосенжары, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 152 км, и самый быстрый поезд №091О преодолевает его за 02:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 03:23 часов. Всего между Люботин и Новосенжары курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №091О отправляется в 11:22 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 20:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Люботин Новосенжары открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.