Find your railway ticket for direction
Bohodukhiv - Khorobychi

Bohodukhiv 2204516 Khorobychi 2200244

Train schedule Bohodukhiv → Khorobychi

Return trains Khorobychi → Bohodukhiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Zaporizhzhya 1
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 408 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bohodukhiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khorobychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bohodukhiv → Khorobychi

If you need to buy railway ticket Bohodukhiv Khorobychi online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bohodukhiv and Khorobychi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 408 km, and the fastest train №100Д arrives in 08:38 hours. The slowest train is №100Д and it arrives in 08:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bohodukhiv and Khorobychi. So far the most earliest train is №100Д and it departures at 07:49. And the latest one is №100Д, it departures at 07:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bohodukhiv and Khorobychi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богодухов - Хоробичи

Богодухов 2204516 Хоробичи 2200244

Расписание поездов Богодухов → Хоробичи

Смотреть обратно Хоробичи → Богодухов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богодухов

07:49

Хоробичи

16:27

08:38

Раст. 408 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богодухов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хоробичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богодухов → Хоробичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Богодухов Хоробичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богодухов Хоробичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 408 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Д преодолевает его за 08:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Д - проходит за 08:38 часов. Всего между Богодухов и Хоробичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Д отправляется в 07:49 утра, а самый поздний - №100Д в 07:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богодухов Хоробичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.