Find your railway ticket for direction
Sumy - Hubarivka

Sumy 2204450 Hubarivka 2204515

Train schedule Sumy → Hubarivka

Return trains Hubarivka → Sumy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
118О

Passenger

Popularity:

Sumy
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sumy

16:45

Hubarivka

18:26

01:41

Dist. 108 km
Show route
Hide route
798О

Passenger
Electric comfortable train

Popularity:

Sumy
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Sumy

16:45

Hubarivka

18:26

01:41

Dist. 108 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sumy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hubarivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sumy → Hubarivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Sumy Hubarivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sumy and Hubarivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 108 km, and the fastest train №118О arrives in 01:41 hours. The slowest train is №118О and it arrives in 01:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sumy and Hubarivka. So far the most earliest train is №118О and it departures at 16:45. And the latest one is №118О, it departures at 16:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sumy and Hubarivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сумы - Губаревка

Сумы 2204450 Губаревка 2204515

Расписание поездов Сумы → Губаревка

Смотреть обратно Губаревка → Сумы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
118О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Сумы
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сумы

16:45

Губаревка

18:26

01:41

Раст. 108 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
798О

Пассажирский
Электропоезд повышенной комфортности

Популярность:

Сумы
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Сумы

16:45

Губаревка

18:26

01:41

Раст. 108 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сумы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Губаревка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сумы → Губаревка

Чтобы купить жд билет Сумы Губаревка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сумы Губаревка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 108 км, и самый быстрый поезд №118О преодолевает его за 01:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №118О - проходит за 01:41 часов. Всего между Сумы и Губаревка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №118О отправляется в 16:45 утра, а самый поздний - №118О в 16:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сумы Губаревка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.