Find your railway ticket for direction
Bilopillya - Brody

Bilopillya 2204440 Brody 2218150

Train schedule Bilopillya → Brody

Return trains Brody → Bilopillya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bilopillya

15:25

Brody

04:31

13:06

Dist. 783 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bilopillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brody

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bilopillya → Brody

If you need to buy railway ticket Bilopillya Brody online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bilopillya and Brody we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 783 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 13:06 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 13:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bilopillya and Brody. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 15:25. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 15:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bilopillya and Brody starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белополье - Броды

Белополье 2204440 Броды 2218150

Расписание поездов Белополье → Броды

Смотреть обратно Броды → Белополье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белополье

15:25

Броды

04:31

13:06

Раст. 783 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белополье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Броды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белополье → Броды

Чтобы купить жд билет Белополье Броды онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белополье Броды, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 783 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 13:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 13:06 часов. Всего между Белополье и Броды курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 15:25 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 15:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белополье Броды открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.