Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuzemivka - Vorozhba

Kuzemivka 2204407 Vorozhba 2200050

Train schedule Kuzemivka → Vorozhba

Return trains Vorozhba → Kuzemivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuzemivka

18:33

Vorozhba

03:30

08:57

Dist. 414 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuzemivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vorozhba

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuzemivka → Vorozhba

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuzemivka Vorozhba online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuzemivka and Vorozhba we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 414 km, and the fastest train №134О arrives in 08:57 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 08:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kuzemivka and Vorozhba. So far the most earliest train is №134О and it departures at 18:33. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 18:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuzemivka and Vorozhba starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Куземовка - Ворожба

Куземовка 2204407 Ворожба 2200050

Расписание поездов Куземовка → Ворожба

Смотреть обратно Ворожба → Куземовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Куземовка

18:33

Ворожба

03:30

08:57

Раст. 414 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Куземовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ворожба

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Куземовка → Ворожба

Чтобы купить жд билет Куземовка Ворожба онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Куземовка Ворожба, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 414 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134О преодолевает его за 08:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 08:57 часов. Всего между Куземовка и Ворожба курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134О отправляется в 18:33 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 18:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Куземовка Ворожба открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.