PROIZD™ – train Kharkiv-Pas - Korystivka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kharkiv-Pas – Korystivka

New Year's ticket sales started

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:04
19h 14min
12:18
270Д
Regular
Lysychansk Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Kharkiv Pas Korystivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kharkiv Pas and Korystivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1019 km, and the fastest train №270Д arrives in 19:14 hours. The slowest train is №270Д and it arrives in 19:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kharkiv Pas and Korystivka. So far the most earliest train is №270Д and it departures at 17:04:00. And the latest one is №270Д, it departures at 17:04:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kharkiv Pas and Korystivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Харьков-Пасс → Користовка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Харьков-Пасс – Користовка

Открыта продажа билетов на новый год

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:04
19ч 14мин
12:18
270Д
Обычный
Лисичанск Одесса-Главная

Чтобы купить жд билет Харьков Пасс Користовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Харьков Пасс и Користовка , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1019 км, и самый быстрый поезд №270Д преодолевает его за 19:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №270Д проходит за 19:14 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Харьков Пасс и Користовка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №270Д отправляется в 17:04:00. Самый поздний - №270Д в 17:04:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Харьков Пасс Користовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.