Find your railway ticket for direction
Kharkiv-Pas - Balakliya

Kharkiv-Pas 2204001 Balakliya 2204467

Train schedule Kharkiv-Pas → Balakliya

Return trains Balakliya → Kharkiv-Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
409О

Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lysychansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kharkiv-Pas

22:00

Balakliya

23:20

01:20

Dist. 84 km
Show route
Hide route
127Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Artemivsk 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kharkiv-Pas

07:00

Balakliya

08:22

01:22

Dist. 84 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balakliya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kharkiv-Pas → Balakliya

If you need to buy railway ticket Kharkiv-Pas Balakliya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kharkiv-Pas and Balakliya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 84 km, and the fastest train №409О arrives in 01:20 hours. The slowest train is №127Л and it arrives in 01:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kharkiv-Pas and Balakliya. So far the most earliest train is №127Л and it departures at 07:00. And the latest one is №409О, it departures at 22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kharkiv-Pas and Balakliya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Харьков-Пасс - Балаклея

Харьков-Пасс 2204001 Балаклея 2204467

Расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс → Балаклея

Смотреть обратно Балаклея → Харьков-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
409О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Лисичанск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Харьков-Пасс

22:00

Балаклея

23:20

01:20

Раст. 84 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
127Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Артемовск 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Харьков-Пасс

07:00

Балаклея

08:22

01:22

Раст. 84 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балаклея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Харьков-Пасс → Балаклея

Чтобы купить жд билет Харьков-Пасс Балаклея онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс Балаклея, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 84 км, и самый быстрый поезд №409О преодолевает его за 01:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №127Л - проходит за 01:22 часов. Всего между Харьков-Пасс и Балаклея курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №127Л отправляется в 07:00 утра, а самый поздний - №409О в 22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Харьков-Пасс Балаклея открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.