Find your railway ticket for direction
Kharkiv-Pas - Zmiyiv

Kharkiv-Pas 2204001 Zmiyiv 2204465

Train schedule Kharkiv-Pas → Zmiyiv

Return trains Zmiyiv → Kharkiv-Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
409О

Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lysychansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kharkiv-Pas

22:00

Zmiyiv

22:40

00:40

Dist. 38 km
Show route
Hide route
127Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Artemivsk 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kharkiv-Pas

07:00

Zmiyiv

07:38

00:38

Dist. 38 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zmiyiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kharkiv-Pas → Zmiyiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Kharkiv-Pas Zmiyiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kharkiv-Pas and Zmiyiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 38 km, and the fastest train №127Л arrives in 00:38 hours. The slowest train is №409О and it arrives in 00:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kharkiv-Pas and Zmiyiv. So far the most earliest train is №127Л and it departures at 07:00. And the latest one is №409О, it departures at 22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kharkiv-Pas and Zmiyiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Харьков-Пасс - Змиев

Харьков-Пасс 2204001 Змиев 2204465

Расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс → Змиев

Смотреть обратно Змиев → Харьков-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
409О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Лисичанск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Харьков-Пасс

22:00

Змиев

22:40

00:40

Раст. 38 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
127Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Артемовск 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Харьков-Пасс

07:00

Змиев

07:38

00:38

Раст. 38 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Змиев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Харьков-Пасс → Змиев

Чтобы купить жд билет Харьков-Пасс Змиев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс Змиев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 38 км, и самый быстрый поезд №127Л преодолевает его за 00:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №409О - проходит за 00:40 часов. Всего между Харьков-Пасс и Змиев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №127Л отправляется в 07:00 утра, а самый поздний - №409О в 22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Харьков-Пасс Змиев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.