Find your railway ticket for direction
Yablunets - Uzhhorod

Yablunets 2201785 Uzhhorod 2218095

Train schedule Yablunets → Uzhhorod

Return trains Uzhhorod → Yablunets

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
099К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Yablunets

20:38

Uzhhorod

08:12

11:34

Dist. 658 km
Show route
Hide route
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yablunets

23:40

Uzhhorod

12:10

12:30

Dist. 661 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yablunets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uzhhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yablunets → Uzhhorod

If you need to buy railway ticket Yablunets Uzhhorod online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yablunets and Uzhhorod we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 661 km, and the fastest train №099К arrives in 11:34 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 12:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Yablunets and Uzhhorod. So far the most earliest train is №099К and it departures at 20:38. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 23:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yablunets and Uzhhorod starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Яблонец - Ужгород

Яблонец 2201785 Ужгород 2218095

Расписание поездов Яблонец → Ужгород

Смотреть обратно Ужгород → Яблонец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
099К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Яблонец

20:38

Ужгород

08:12

11:34

Раст. 658 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Яблонец

23:40

Ужгород

12:10

12:30

Раст. 661 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Яблонец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ужгород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Яблонец → Ужгород

Чтобы купить жд билет Яблонец Ужгород онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Яблонец Ужгород, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 661 км, и самый быстрый поезд №099К преодолевает его за 11:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 12:30 часов. Всего между Яблонец и Ужгород курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №099К отправляется в 20:38 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 23:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Яблонец Ужгород открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.